Log in

University of Nebraska at Omaha Chapter

of the

American Association of University Professors

Log in

Executive Committee Officers 2022-23

President:  Barbara Pickering
Past-President: Sajda Qureshi
President-Elect: Laura Grams
First Vice PresidentThomas Sanchez
Second Vice President and Grievance Officer: Michael Peterson
Chief Negotiator: James Shaw
Treasurer: Bob Darcy
Secretary: Amy Schindler
Professor Representative: Todd Richardson
Associate Professor Representative: 
Gwyneth Cliver

 , Associate Professor Representative
Assistant Professor Representative: Deb Circo
Other Bargaining Unit Member Representative: James Vnuk

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software