Log in

University of Nebraska at Omaha Chapter

of the

American Association of University Professors

Log in

Click on the names below to open email links to these officers. General questions may also be addressed to

Laura Grams, President (

Mike Peterson or Angie Eikenberry, Grievance Officers - please contact If you have questions about the contract or need help with an issue or concern ( (

Bob Darcy, Treasurer - please contact with any membership questions (

Katie Bishop, Chief Contract Negotiator (

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software